We believe every moment is special. But not every moment needs to be shared with everyone.

Cimplur is private by default. Sharing on cimplur is built around albums.

As you create your moments in cimplur you can add them to one or more albums. You control who can see each album.

Only people who have access to an album containing a moment can see that moment.

We believe your life didn't start today.

When you add moments you can select the date when they happened. You have moments worth sharing from your past - share stories about yourself, your parents, or your grandparents.

View by time of year

As you build your timeline of moments you can view them by time of year (day and month). When you select a date to view cimplur, shows you only moments from around that date.

We love this feature for seeing our kids first day of school or Christmas morning from every year all at one time.

Filter by friend or album

Your cimplur stream contains all moments you create and the moments that are shared with you. If you want to only look at your moments or moments shared with you by one of your friends you can filter moments by yourself, one or more friends, or by album.

View chronologically

You can view your moments by the order they where added to cimplur or chronologically by the date the moment happened.

We are committed to transparency.

We respect your privacy. We won't sell your data or show you advertisements.

If someone wants to share with you on cimplur, it is free for you to view the moments they share with you. It is also free for you to create and view moments for yourself.

To share your moments with others you will need a Premium plan. An Individual Premium plan is $24 per year. You can buy a Friends and Family Premium plan to enable 6 people to share for $48 per year. You can add additional people to your Friends and Family plan for $7 per person.

If you have any Premium plan you can share with anyone on cimplur - not just others in your plan.